top of page

Lisa Parker

Chair of the Executive Committee

Joe Gilliland

Vice Chair of the Executive Committee

Alayne Speakman

Treasurer of Jackson County Democratic Party

Board of Elections Member 

Kim Milliken

Secretary of the Jackson County Democratic Party

Chair of the Board of Elections

Roberta Henry

Board Of Elections Deputy Director

Sabrina Cunningham

Central Committe Chair



bottom of page